Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Holland Logo

Election Commission

The Township Election Commission is in charge of all Township elections.  The Election Commission consists of the Clerk and two Trustees appointed by the Township Board.  The Clerk is the Chairperson of the Election Commission.


Current Members    
Clerk:   Michael Dalman
Trustee:   Douglas Becker
Trustee:   Norm Nykamp
six pack abs