Events Calendar

Title Date Time Category
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, October 21, 2021 07:00pm Board of Trustees Meetings
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Tuesday, October 26, 2021 05:30pm Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings
Leaf & Yard Waste Recycling Friday, October 29, 2021 08:00am Leaves/Yard Waste Recycling Days
Leaf & Yard Waste Recycling Saturday, October 30, 2021 09:00am Leaves/Yard Waste Recycling Days
Planning Commission Meeting Tuesday, November 02, 2021 07:00pm Planning Commission Meetings
Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, November 04, 2021 07:00pm Board of Trustees Meetings
Leaf & Yard Waste Recycling Friday, November 05, 2021 08:00am Leaves/Yard Waste Recycling Days
Leaf & Yard Waste Recycling Saturday, November 06, 2021 09:00am Leaves/Yard Waste Recycling Days
Leaf & Yard Waste Recycling Friday, November 12, 2021 08:00am Leaves/Yard Waste Recycling Days
Leaf & Yard Waste Recycling Saturday, November 13, 2021 09:00am Leaves/Yard Waste Recycling Days