The Economic Development Corporation consists of six members appointed by the Township Board. It was established to account for the fees and expenses of the Economic Development Program. Board members serve six year terms.

Current Members

Term Expires

Secretary: Vince Bush 12/31/2027
Treasurer: Irv Boeve 12/31/2026
Director: Scott Bosgraaf 12/31/2027
Director: Robert DenHerder 12/31/2026
Director: LaVerne Hoeksma 12/31/2026
Director: Kenneth Souter 12/31/2024