Location:
Chips Groundcover, LLC
13057 Quincy Street (West of US-31)

Guidelines for Recycling Services:
-  Materials accepted are grass clippings, leaves, brush, branches, and limbs (up to 12" diameter).
-  Brush must be separated from grass clippings and leaves.
-  No plastic, contaminates, treated lumber or stumps accepted.
-  Customer is responsible for unloading and separating recycling materials.
-  No commercial vehicles for these recycling services.
-  These leaf and yard waste recycling services are open to Holland Charter Township residents without a drop off fee during the dates specified. Proof of residency may be requested.


Times/Dates:  

 8:00 am - 5:00 pm  9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 Friday, September 17  Saturday, September 18
 Friday, October 29  Saturday, October 30
 Friday, November 5  Saturday, November 6
 Friday, November 12  Saturday, November 13
 Friday, November 19  Saturday, November 20