Guidelines for Recycling Services:
-  Materials accepted are grass clippings, leaves, brush, branches, and limbs (up to 12" diameter).
-  Brush must be separated from grass clippings and leaves.
-  No plastic, contaminates, treated lumber or stumps accepted.
-  Customer is responsible for unloading and separating recycling materials.
-  No commercial vehicles for these recycling services.
-  These leaf and yard waste recycling services are open to Holland Charter Township residents without a drop off fee during the dates specified. Proof of residency may be requested.

Location:
Chips Groundcover, LLC
13057 Quincy Street (West of US-31)

Times/Dates:  

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, April 17 - CANCELLED

Friday, May 15 - CANCELLED

NEW  Friday, July 10

Friday, September 18

Friday, October 30

Friday, November 6

Friday, November 13

Friday, November 20


9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 18 - CANCELLED

Saturday, May 16

NEW  Saturday, July 11

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, October 31

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21